Безумная Щепка {1}{B}

Существо — Щепка

Все существа Щепки имеют Безумие 1. (Каждый раз, когда Щепка атакует и не заблокирована, она получает +1/+0 до конца хода.)

Артуранские маги взяли странный чужеродный реликт и создали свои собственные извращённые творения по его образу и подобию.


Illustrated by Glen Angus

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Безумная Щепка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)