Fragmentado del frenesí {1}{B}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Todas las criaturas Fragmentado tienen la habilidad de frenesí 1. (Siempre que un Fragmentado ataque y no sea bloqueado, obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.)

Los conjuradores arturanos usaron el extraño fósil y moldearon sus propias creaciones retorcidas a su imagen.

1/1

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado del frenesí:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)