要塞の鼠 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ネズミ

シャドー (このクリーチャーは、シャドーを持つクリーチャーのみをブロックでき、ブロックされる。)

要塞の鼠がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、各プレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

要塞の地下迷宮では、害獣の後ろに影が潜んでいる。

2/1

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 要塞の鼠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the active player chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses, then all cards are discarded simultaneously. Although the chosen cards will be indicated (so a player can’t change their mind later), they’ll remain face down until they’re discarded. You won’t know what your opponent is going to discard when making your choice. (2007-05-01)