城塞老鼠 {2}{B}

生物~老鼠

次元幽影(此生物只能阻挡具次元幽影异能的生物,亦只能被具此异能的生物阻挡。)

每当城塞老鼠对牌手造成战斗伤害时,每位牌手弃一张牌。

在城塞迷宫中,阴影藏身于病媒里头。

2/1

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城塞老鼠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the active player chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses, then all cards are discarded simultaneously. Although the chosen cards will be indicated (so a player can’t change their mind later), they’ll remain face down until they’re discarded. You won’t know what your opponent is going to discard when making your choice. (2007-05-01)