Diadème du point du jour {W}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchantez une créature avec une autre aura qui lui est attachée.

La créature enchantée gagne +3/+3 et elle a l'initiative, la vigilance et le lien de vie. (À chaque fois qu'elle inflige des blessures, son contrôleur gagne autant de points de vie.)

Illustrated by Scott Hampton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diadème du point du jour:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all other Auras attached to the enchanted creature stop enchanting it, Daybreak Coronet will be attached to an illegal permanent and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2007-05-01)
  • If multiple Auras are entering the battlefield at the same time, you choose which player or permanent each enchants before any of them enter the battlefield. This means that Daybreak Coronet can’t be put onto the battlefield enchanting a creature that’s not enchanted before the Auras all enter the battlefield. (2018-12-07)