Daybreak Coronet {W}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature with another Aura attached to it

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike, vigilance, and lifelink. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

Illustrated by Scott Hampton

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Daybreak Coronet:
  • If multiple Auras are entering the battlefield at the same time, you choose which player or permanent each enchants before any of them enter the battlefield. This means that Daybreak Coronet can’t be put onto the battlefield enchanting a creature that’s not enchanted before the Auras all enter the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • If all other Auras attached to the enchanted creature stop enchanting it, Daybreak Coronet will be attached to an illegal permanent and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2007-05-01)