Charmille dryade

Color Indicator: Green Créature-terrain : forêt et dryade

(La Charmille dryade n'est pas un sort, elle est affectée par le mal d'invocation et elle a « {T} : Ajoutez {G} à votre réserve. »)

La Charmille dryade est verte.

« Ne touchez pas d'arbre, ne brisez pas de branche, posez uniquement votre question. »
—Von Yomm, doyenne druide, à ses adeptes

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charmille dryade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forest is a land type. Dryad is a creature type. (2007-05-01)
  • Dryad Arbor is played as a land. It doesn’t use the stack, it’s not a spell, it can’t be responded to, it has no mana cost, and it counts as your land play for the turn. (2007-05-01)
  • If a Dryad Arbor gains flash, or you have the ability to play Dryad Arbor as though it had flash (due to Teferi, Mage of Zhalfir or Scout’s Warning, for example), you can ignore the normal timing rules for playing a land, but not any other restrictions. You can’t play Dryad Arbor during another player’s turn, and you can’t play Dryad Arbor if it’s your turn and you’ve already played a land. (2007-05-01)
  • If Dryad Arbor is changed into another basic land type (such as by Sea’s Claim), it continues to be a creature and a Dryad. (2011-09-22)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)