ドライアドの東屋

Color Indicator: Green 土地・クリーチャー — 森・ドライアド

(ドライアドの東屋は呪文ではなく、召喚酔いの影響を受け、「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。」を持つ。)

ドライアドの東屋は緑である。

樹触れるべからず、枝折るべからず、答を望む問いのみを発せよ。
――ドルイドの古老、ヴォン・ヨムから彼女の信徒へ

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドライアドの東屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forest is a land type. Dryad is a creature type. (2007-05-01)
  • Dryad Arbor is played as a land. It doesn’t use the stack, it’s not a spell, it can’t be responded to, it has no mana cost, and it counts as your land play for the turn. (2007-05-01)
  • If a Dryad Arbor gains flash, or you have the ability to play Dryad Arbor as though it had flash (due to Teferi, Mage of Zhalfir or Scout’s Warning, for example), you can ignore the normal timing rules for playing a land, but not any other restrictions. You can’t play Dryad Arbor during another player’s turn, and you can’t play Dryad Arbor if it’s your turn and you’ve already played a land. (2007-05-01)
  • If Dryad Arbor is changed into another basic land type (such as by Sea’s Claim), it continues to be a creature and a Dryad. (2011-09-22)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)