Aviso de Batedor {W}

Mágica Instantânea

O próximo card de criatura que você jogar neste turno pode ser jogado como se tivesse lampejo.

Compre um card.

“Não há tática que eu goste mais do que emboscar os que tentam me emboscar.”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aviso de Batedor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose a creature card when Scout’s Warning resolves. Rather, this sets up a rule that is true for you until the turn ends or until you cast a creature card, even if you cast that creature at a time you normally could. (2013-04-15)
  • If you cast multiple Scout’s Warnings on the same turn, they’ll all apply to the very next creature spell you cast. (2013-04-15)
  • After Scout’s Warning resolves, you can suspend a creature card in your hand any time you can cast an instant. As soon as you actually cast a creature card, you lose this capability. (2013-04-15)
  • You cannot use this effect to play Dryad Arbor during an opponent’s turn. (2013-04-15)
  • Scout’s Warning affects only the next creature card cast that turn, even if that creature already had flash. (2007-05-01)
  • Scout’s Warning allows you to cast a noncreature card with morph (such as Lumithread Field) face down as though it had flash. It won’t affect that card if you cast it face up. (2007-05-01)
  • Scout’s Warning works just like Quicken, except for creatures instead of sorceries. (2007-05-01)