Baru, puño de Krosa {3}{G}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Druida humano

Siempre que un bosque entre en juego, las criaturas verdes que controlas obtienen +1/+1 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.
Grandeza Descartar otra carta llamada Baru, puño de Krosa: Pon en juego una ficha de criatura Sierpe verde X/X, donde X es el número de tierras que controlas.

4/4

Illustrated by Lucio Parrillo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baru, puño de Krosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability triggers when a Forest enters the battlefield under any player’s control, but only your creatures get the bonus. (2007-05-01)
  • The size of the Wurm token is determined when the activated ability resolves. It won’t change as the number of lands you control changes. (2007-05-01)