クローサの拳バルー {3}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ドルイド

いずれかの森が場に出るたび、あなたがコントロールする緑クリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

壮大 ― 他の「クローサの拳バルー」という名前のカードを1枚捨てる:緑のX/Xのワーム・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。Xはあなたがコントロールする土地の総数に等しい。

4/4

Illustrated by Lucio Parrillo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for クローサの拳バルー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability triggers when a Forest enters the battlefield under any player’s control, but only your creatures get the bonus. (2007-05-01)
  • The size of the Wurm token is determined when the activated ability resolves. It won’t change as the number of lands you control changes. (2007-05-01)