Patto dell'Evocatore {0}

Color Indicator: Green Istantaneo

Il Patto dell'Evocatore è verde.

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura verde, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

All'inizio del tuo prossimo mantenimento, paga {2}{G}{G}. Se non lo fai, perdi la partita.

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Patto dell'Evocatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)
  • If Summoner’s Pact is countered, the delayed triggered ability that threatens you with a game loss won’t trigger at the beginning of your next upkeep. (2021-03-19)