Pakt der Beschwörer {0}
Color Indicator: Green Spontanzauber
Der Pakt der Beschwörer ist grün.
Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer grünen Kreaturenkarte, zeige sie offen vor und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.
Bezahle zu Beginn deines nächsten Versorgungssegments {2}{G}{G}. Falls du dies nicht tust, verlierst du das Spiel.
Illustrated by Chippy
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Pakt der Beschwörer:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can't be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)
- If Summoner's Pact is countered, the delayed triggered ability that threatens you with a game loss won't trigger at the beginning of your next upkeep. (2021-03-19)