Nettoyeur de failles {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et shamane

Quand le Nettoyeur de failles arrive en jeu, choisissez une carte face visible ciblée qui est retirée de la partie. Son propriétaire la mélange à sa bibliothèque.

« Les créatures des failles ne sont pas naturelles. Ces abominations n'auront plus l'occasion de fouler le corps de Gaia. »

2/2

Illustrated by Brian Despain

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nettoyeur de failles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter why the card was exiled or who owns it. (2007-05-01)
  • If Riftsweeper affects a suspended card, the card loses its time counters and is no longer suspended. (2007-05-01)
  • If Riftsweeper affects a card that’s haunting a creature, the haunt effect ends. (2007-05-01)