Spazzasquarci {1}{G}

Creatura — Sciamano Elfo

Quando lo Spazzasquarci entra in gioco, scegli una carta rimossa dal gioco a faccia in su bersaglio. Il suo proprietario la rimescola nel proprio grimorio.

“Gli esseri degli squarci non sono naturali. E questi abomini non cammineranno più sul corpo di Gea.”

2/2

Illustrated by Brian Despain

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spazzasquarci:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter why the card was exiled or who owns it. (2007-05-01)
  • If Riftsweeper affects a suspended card, the card loses its time counters and is no longer suspended. (2007-05-01)
  • If Riftsweeper affects a card that’s haunting a creature, the haunt effect ends. (2007-05-01)