Break Through the Line {1}{R}

Enchantment

{R}: Target creature with power 2 or less gains haste until end of turn and can’t be blocked this turn.

“If the Mardu were more in tune with their beasts, they would not scare so easily.” —Jilaya, Temur whisperer

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Break Through the Line:
  • If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it will still have haste and can’t be blocked that turn. (2014-11-24)