幻化替身 {4}{U}{U}

瞬間

將目標生物移回其擁有者手上。你將一個衍生物放進戰場,此衍生物為該生物的複製品。

「寒冰可塑成一切實體,就連記憶的殘跡也行。」 ~鐵木爾祭師米莎

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻化替身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2014-11-24)
  • If you return a face-down creature to its owner’s hand, the token will be a face-up colorless 2/2 creature with no name, no abilities, and no creature types. (The face-down creature card will be revealed to all players as it leaves the battlefield.) (2014-11-24)
  • If the copied creature had {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2014-11-24)
  • If the copied creature was copying something else, the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature was copying. (2014-11-24)
  • If the copied creature is a token, the token created by Supplant Form copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. (2014-11-24)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the creature and nothing else (unless that creature was copying something else or was a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature was tapped or untapped, whether it had any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2014-11-24)