Substituir Forma {4}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Devolva a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono. Você coloca uma ficha no campo de batalha que seja uma cópia daquela criatura.

“O gelo pode ser moldado em qualquer forma, até mesmo um sussurro de uma memória.” — Mytha, xamã Temur

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Substituir Forma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2014-11-24)
  • If you return a face-down creature to its owner’s hand, the token will be a face-up colorless 2/2 creature with no name, no abilities, and no creature types. (The face-down creature card will be revealed to all players as it leaves the battlefield.) (2014-11-24)
  • If the copied creature had {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2014-11-24)
  • If the copied creature was copying something else, the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature was copying. (2014-11-24)
  • If the copied creature is a token, the token created by Supplant Form copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. (2014-11-24)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the creature and nothing else (unless that creature was copying something else or was a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature was tapped or untapped, whether it had any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2014-11-24)