寂嵐恕雲 {2}{U}

傳奇生物~人類/修行僧

靈技(每當你施放非生物咒語時,此生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。)

每當你施放非生物咒語時,你可以支付{R/W}{R/W}。若你如此作,則目標生物獲得連擊異能直到回合結束。

3/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寂嵐恕雲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess triggers only once for any spell, even if that spell has multiple types. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-11-24)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-11-24)