Shu Yun, der lautlose Sturm {2}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Mönch

Bravour (Immer wenn du einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkst, erhält diese Kreatur +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.)

Immer wenn du einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkst, kannst du {R/W}{R/W} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl Doppelschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

3/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shu Yun, der lautlose Sturm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess triggers only once for any spell, even if that spell has multiple types. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-11-24)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-11-24)