Frost Walker {1}{U}

Creature — Elemental

When Frost Walker becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

“As the clans carved out their territories, we saw allies where the Mardu saw only obstacles.” —Yasova Dragonclaw

4/1

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frost Walker:
  • If Frost Walker becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Frost Walker’s ability will resolve (causing it to be sacrificed) first. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it won’t resolve as it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2014-11-24)