Frost Walker {1}{U}

Creature — Elemental

When Frost Walker becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

“As the clans carved out their territories, we saw allies where the Mardu saw only obstacles.”
—Yasova Dragonclaw

4/1

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Frost Walker:
  • If Frost Walker becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Frost Walker’s ability will resolve (causing it to be sacrificed) first. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it won’t resolve as it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2014-11-24)