砂草原ののけ者 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

砂草原ののけ者が戦場に出たとき、以下から1つを選ぶ。

• 砂草原ののけ者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

• 飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

2/1

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 砂草原ののけ者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)