Pária da Estepe Arenosa {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Quando Pária da Estepe Arenosa entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um —

• Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Pária da Estepe Arenosa.

• Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Espírito com voar.

2/1

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pária da Estepe Arenosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)