寺院明師 {2}{W}

生物~人類/修行僧

靈技(每當你施放非生物咒語時,此生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。)

每當你施放非生物咒語時,將一個1/1白色,具靈技異能的修行僧衍生生物放進戰場。

「慎於言,敏於行。」

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寺院明師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting a noncreature spell will cause both prowess and Monastery Mentor’s other ability to trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in either order. Whichever ability is put on the stack last will resolve first. (2014-11-24)
  • The spell that causes Monastery Mentor’s second ability to trigger will not cause the prowess ability of the Monk token that’s created to trigger. (2014-11-24)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess triggers only once for any spell, even if that spell has multiple types. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-11-24)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-11-24)