僧院の導師 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・モンク

果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、果敢を持つ白の1/1のモンク・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

「不言実行。」

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 僧院の導師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting a noncreature spell will cause both prowess and Monastery Mentor’s other ability to trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in either order. Whichever ability is put on the stack last will resolve first. (2014-11-24)
  • The spell that causes Monastery Mentor’s second ability to trigger will not cause the prowess ability of the Monk token that’s created to trigger. (2014-11-24)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess triggers only once for any spell, even if that spell has multiple types. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-11-24)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-11-24)