Siège de la frontière {3}{G}

Enchantement

Au moment où le Siège de la frontière arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez Khans ou Dragons.

• Khans — Au début de chacune de vos phases principales, ajoutez {G}{G} à votre réserve.

• Dragons — À chaque fois qu'une créature avec le vol arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez faire qu'elle se batte contre une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Siège de la frontière:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “Khans” ability triggers at the beginning of both your precombat main phase and your postcombat main phase. Unused mana empties from players’ mana pools at the end of each step and phase. (2014-11-24)
  • For the “Dragons” ability, you decide whether the creature with flying will fight the target creature you don’t control as the ability resolves. (2014-11-24)
  • Each Siege will have one of the two listed abilities, depending on your choice as it enters the battlefield. (2014-11-24)
  • The words “Khans” and “Dragons” are anchor words, connecting your choice to the appropriate ability. Anchor words are a new rules concept. “[Anchor word] — [Ability]” means “As long as you chose [anchor word] as this permanent entered the battlefield, this permanent has [ability].” Notably, the anchor word “Dragons” has no connection to the creature type Dragon. (2014-11-24)
  • Each of the last two abilities is linked to the first ability. They each refer only to the choice made as a result of the first ability. If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of one of the Sieges, its controller will make a new choice for that Siege. Which ability the copy has won’t depend on the choice made for the original permanent. (2014-11-24)