Initiates of the Ebon Hand {B}

Creature — Cleric

{1}: Add {B}. If this ability has been activated four or more times this turn, sacrifice Initiates of the Ebon Hand at the beginning of the next end step.

“Many Initiates sacrificed a hand to become full members of the Order.”
Sarpadian Empires, vol. II

1/1

Illustrated by Kaja Foglio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Initiates of the Ebon Hand:
  • Mana which “changes color” as it goes through the Hand forgets its original source because the old mana gets used up and new mana gets generated. (2004-10-04)