Initiates of the Ebon Hand {B}

Creature — Cleric

{1}: Add {B}. If this ability has been activated four or more times this turn, sacrifice Initiates of the Ebon Hand at the beginning of the next end step.

Ebon leaders soon realized that non-human races often had special talents that could be exploited.

1/1

Illustrated by Liz Danforth

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Initiates of the Ebon Hand:
  • Mana which “changes color” as it goes through the Hand forgets its original source because the old mana gets used up and new mana gets generated. (2004-10-04)