Wildwuchs {G}

Verzaubere Land

Wildwuchs erhöht Deinen Manavorrat um ein zusätzliches {G}, sobald Du das verzauberte Land tappst, um damit Mana zu erzeugen.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wildwuchs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional mana is not an ability of the land and is not something the land can produce. (2004-10-04)