Wildwuchs {G}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert ein Land

Immer wenn das verzauberte Land für Mana getappt wird, erzeugt sein Beherrscher zusätzlich {G}.

Wenn du stehenbleibst, um zu lauschen, kannst du es wachsen hören.

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wildwuchs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional mana is not an ability of the land and is not something the land can produce. (2004-10-04)