Incendiary Flow {1}{R}

Sorcery

Incendiary Flow deals 3 damage to any target. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

“What’s your plan?” Gideon asked. “Are you serious?” Chandra replied.

Watermark: Wizards of the Coast

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incendiary Flow:
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)