弱者選別 {B}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Add {B}{B}{B}{B}.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弱者選別:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You sacrifice a creature when casting the spell and you can’t sacrifice more than one creature to get extra mana. (2004-10-04)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)