Beherrschende Zecke {1}{U}{U}

Beschwörung einer Zecke

{1}{U}{U}, {T}: Die Beherrschende Zecke verliert diese Fähigkeit, ist keine Kreatur mehr und wird zu einer Kreaturen-verzauberung, auf der steht: “Übernimm die Kontrolle über die verzauberte Kreatur.” Lege die Beherrschende Zecke auf die verzauberte Kreatur Deiner Wahl. Du kannst {U} bezahlen, um diesen Effekt wieder zu beenden.

1/1

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beherrschende Zecke:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It becomes an Enchantment - Aura and stops being all other permanent types. (2004-10-04)
  • Paying the cost to end the effect is a special action and can’t be responded to. (2013-04-15)
  • If a spell that can target enchantments but not creatures (such as Clear) is cast targeting the Licid after it has become an enchantment, but the Licid’s controller pays the cost, the Licid will no longer be an enchantment. This will result in the spell failing to resolve for having no legal targets. (2013-04-15)