Gepanzerte Wurzeleidechse {4}{G}

Beschwörung einer Eidechse

{2}{G}: Die Gepanzerte Wurzeleidechse erhält +3/+3 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur einmal pro Zug.

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Elliott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gepanzerte Wurzeleidechse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)