Rizowalla de Couraca {4}{G}

Creature — Lizard

{2}{G}: Plated Rootwalla gets +3/+3 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Elliott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rizowalla de Couraca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)