Potere del Dominus {U/R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è blu, prende +1/+1 e ha velo. (Non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità.)

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è rossa, prende +1/+1 e ha rapidità.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Potere del Dominus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)