Schlagkraft des Dominus {U/R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Solange die verzauberte Kreatur blau ist, erhält sie +1/+1 und ist verhüllt. (Sie kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.)

Solange die verzauberte Kreatur rot ist, erhält sie +1/+1 und hat Eile.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schlagkraft des Dominus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)