再燃の炎 {2}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。再燃の炎はそれに4点のダメージを与える。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、いずれかの対戦相手の手札にカードが無い場合、あなたはあなたの墓地にある再燃の炎をあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 再燃の炎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rekindled Flame’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless one of your opponents already has no cards in hand as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if each of your opponents manages to get a card in hand by the time it resolves. (2008-08-01)
  • You don’t specify an opponent; the ability will check all of them to see if at least one meets the condition. The opponent that meets the condition when the ability triggers and the one who meets the condition when it resolves can be different players. (2008-08-01)