Derogador aletanavaja {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón

{1}{U}, {T}: Regresa la criatura objetivo con un contador sobre ella a la mano de su propietario.

Una vez que fuiste marcado por los merrow, no durarás en sus aguas.

2/2

Illustrated by William O'Connor

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Derogador aletanavaja:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Razorfin Abolisher’s ability can target a creature with any kind of counter on it, not just a -1/-1 counter. (2008-08-01)
  • If the targeted creature no longer has any counters on it when the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve because its only target is illegal. The creature will stay on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)