Razorfin Abolisher {2}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

{1}{U}, {T}: Return target creature with a counter on it to its owner’s hand.

Once you have been marked by the merrow, you are not long for their waters.

2/2

Illustrated by William O'Connor

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Razorfin Abolisher:
  • Razorfin Abolisher’s ability can target a creature with any kind of counter on it, not just a -1/-1 counter. (2008-08-01)
  • If the targeted creature no longer has any counters on it when the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve because its only target is illegal. The creature will stay on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)