リリアナの誓い {2}{B}

伝説のエンチャント

リリアナの誓いが戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

各終了ステップの開始時に、そのターンにプレインズウォーカーがあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出ていた場合、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

「私もゲートウォッチになるわ。これでいい?」

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for リリアナの誓い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oath of Liliana’s last ability will trigger even if the planeswalker that entered the battlefield under your control is no longer on the battlefield, no longer under your control, or no longer a planeswalker. This is also true if Oath of Liliana wasn’t on the battlefield when the planeswalker entered. (2016-07-13)
  • The last ability triggers only once per turn, even if more than one planeswalker entered the battlefield under your control. (2016-07-13)
  • Oath of Liliana is legendary, just like the previous Oaths from Oath of the Gatewatch. If you already control an Oath of Liliana, you can still cast a second Oath of Liliana to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, and the other will be put into your graveyard. (2016-07-13)