莉莲娜的誓约 {2}{B}

传奇结界

当莉莲娜的誓约进战场时,每位对手各牺牲一个生物。

在每个结束步骤开始时,若本回合中曾有鹏洛客在你的操控下进战场,则将一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物放进战场。

「我将挚诚守护。如你意了吧?」

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莉莲娜的誓约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oath of Liliana’s last ability will trigger even if the planeswalker that entered the battlefield under your control is no longer on the battlefield, no longer under your control, or no longer a planeswalker. This is also true if Oath of Liliana wasn’t on the battlefield when the planeswalker entered. (2016-07-13)
  • The last ability triggers only once per turn, even if more than one planeswalker entered the battlefield under your control. (2016-07-13)
  • Oath of Liliana is legendary, just like the previous Oaths from Oath of the Gatewatch. If you already control an Oath of Liliana, you can still cast a second Oath of Liliana to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, and the other will be put into your graveyard. (2016-07-13)