即決駁斥 {2}{U}{U}

瞬間

放逐所有其他咒語,反擊所有異能。

「我們重新來過,好嗎?」

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 即決駁斥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can’t be countered are exiled by Summary Dismissal. They won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • Only activated and triggered abilities on the stack are countered. Static abilities of objects remain unaffected, and activated and triggered abilities of objects may be activated or may trigger again later in the turn. Spells and abilities that have already resolved aren’t affected. (2016-07-13)