Brusco Congedo {2}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Esilia tutte le altre magie e neutralizza tutte le abilità.

“Ricominciamo da zero, d'accordo?”

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brusco Congedo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can’t be countered are exiled by Summary Dismissal. They won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • Only activated and triggered abilities on the stack are countered. Static abilities of objects remain unaffected, and activated and triggered abilities of objects may be activated or may trigger again later in the turn. Spells and abilities that have already resolved aren’t affected. (2016-07-13)