부러진 검 기셀라 {2}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 천사 괴수

비행, 선제공격, 생명연결

당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신이 부러진 검 기셀라와 이름이 퇴색하는 빛 브루나인 생물을 모두 소유하고 조종한다면, 그 둘을 추방한 다음 그 둘을 악몽의 목소리 브리셀라로 혼합한다.

이제 그녀에게는 엠라쿨의 속삭임만이 들린다.

4/3

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 부러진 검 기셀라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Commander game, your commander may be Bruna, the Fading Light or Gisela, the Broken Blade, and the other may be in your deck. If they meld into Brisela, Voice of Nightmares, Brisela will also be your commander; but if Brisela leaves the battlefield, only the card chosen as your commander at the start of the game may be put into the command zone. (2016-07-13)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a spell (such as those of escalate and emerge) don’t affect the spell’s converted mana cost, so they won’t change whether Brisela’s last ability restricts that spell from being cast. (2016-07-13)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s converted mana cost is 3 or less. For example, your opponent could cast Burn from Within (a spell with mana cost {X}{R}) with X equal to 3, but not with X equal to 2. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on meld cards, see the Eldritch Moon mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)