Связующая Демонов {3}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Каждый раз, когда Связующая Демонов атакует, поверните целевое существо под контролем защищающегося игрока.

Она не верила, что в извивающихся чудовищах осталось хоть что-то человеческое, пока не увидела тварь с лицом своего напарника.

3/2

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Связующая Демонов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a multiplayer game, Fiend Binder’s triggered ability can only target a creature controlled by the player it’s attacking (or by the controller of the planeswalker it’s attacking). (2016-07-13)