Aprisionadora de Demônios {3}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Toda vez que Aprisionadora de Demônios atacar, vire a criatura alvo que o jogador defensor controla.

Ela não acreditava que restasse algum fragmento de humanidade nesses monstros, até se deparar com a forma distorcida de seu parceiro.

3/2

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aprisionadora de Demônios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a multiplayer game, Fiend Binder’s triggered ability can only target a creature controlled by the player it’s attacking (or by the controller of the planeswalker it’s attacking). (2016-07-13)