영혼 분리기 {3}

마법물체

{5}, {T}, 영혼 분리기를 희생한다: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다. 그 카드의 복사본이지만 1/1이고, 자신의 원래 유형에 더불어 신령이며, 비행을 가진 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다. 공격력과 방어력이 그 카드의 공격력과 방어력과 같은 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영혼 분리기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you copy a double-faced creature card, the Spirit token won’t be able to transform. (2016-07-13)
  • If the copied creature card has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-07-13)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature card will trigger when the Spirit token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the creature card will also work. (2016-07-13)
  • The Spirit token has the color and mana cost (and thus converted mana cost) of the original card; the Zombie token has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-07-13)
  • Abilities that define a creature’s power and toughness apply while that card is in your graveyard, but abilities that add or subtract from it don’t. For example, the ability of Sage of Ancient Lore applies to determine the Zombie token’s power and toughness, but the ability of Liliana’s Elite doesn’t. (2016-07-13)
  • If the copied creature card has an ability that defines its power and toughness, such as that of Sage of Ancient Lore, the Spirit token will still have base power and toughness 1/1. (2016-07-13)
  • The power and toughness of the Zombie token are set as it’s created based on the card as it last existed in your graveyard. They won’t update if the exiled card’s power and toughness change. (2016-07-13)
  • The Spirit token will be on the battlefield before the Zombie token enters the battlefield. (2016-07-13)