Separatore di Anime {3}

Artefatto

{5}, {T}, Sacrifica il Separatore di Anime: Esilia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina che è una copia di quella carta tranne per il fatto che è 1/1, è uno Spirito in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi e ha volare. Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie nera con forza pari alla forza di quella carta e costituzione pari alla costituzione di quella carta.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Separatore di Anime:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you copy a double-faced creature card, the Spirit token won’t be able to transform. (2016-07-13)
  • If the copied creature card has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-07-13)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature card will trigger when the Spirit token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the creature card will also work. (2016-07-13)
  • The Spirit token has the color and mana cost (and thus converted mana cost) of the original card; the Zombie token has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-07-13)
  • Abilities that define a creature’s power and toughness apply while that card is in your graveyard, but abilities that add or subtract from it don’t. For example, the ability of Sage of Ancient Lore applies to determine the Zombie token’s power and toughness, but the ability of Liliana’s Elite doesn’t. (2016-07-13)
  • If the copied creature card has an ability that defines its power and toughness, such as that of Sage of Ancient Lore, the Spirit token will still have base power and toughness 1/1. (2016-07-13)
  • The power and toughness of the Zombie token are set as it’s created based on the card as it last existed in your graveyard. They won’t update if the exiled card’s power and toughness change. (2016-07-13)
  • The Spirit token will be on the battlefield before the Zombie token enters the battlefield. (2016-07-13)